Knock knock Joke for J

Kay, here it comes…you ready??

Knock knock!!

(who’s there??)

Ether!!

(Ether who?)

ETHER BUNNY!!!!

Knock knock!!

(who’s there??)

Nuther!!

(nuther who??)

NUTHER ETHER BUNNY!!!

…..heeheehee…..

KNOCK knock!!

(oh jeez.  Who’s there??)

Cargo!

(yes, yes, cargo who?)

CARGO BEEP BEEP AND RUN OVER ETHER BUNNY!!!

….hm, you might be on to something there….still….

KNOCK KNOCK!!

(when will it ever END?!!  *sobs* who’s there!?)

BOO!!!

(Boo??!?  Boo who??)

Don’t cry.  There’re more ether bunnies!!!

muahahahahaha!

Feel better?  No?  Well, I’m inebriated, so that’s as brilliant as I get with a swelled head and probably $500 worth of narcotics and other miscellaneous pharmaceuticals, kay?  If there’s not enough fizz in it, point it away from your face and give it a good shake, there’s a lad!

TTYS!

Thea

5:53 PM  3 Comments  3 Kudos

This entry was posted in Humor and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Knock knock Joke for J

  1. Thea says:

    jcmmanuel:

    Lol, a video for me? To obstruct the road of my downward spiral? This is a perfect one! There’s a big advantage in writing blogs for me: I don’t think I spent more than a few hours of my life looking at really funny stuff – so there’s an almost 100 percent chance that you surprise me;)

    But this isn’t for me – anyone can use funny once in a while. If you can do this with a swelled head then that head must be quite something! 😛

    Posted by jcmmanuel on June 18, 2010 – Friday – 11:11 AM

  2. Thea says:

    ROBERTOelDRAGÓN&IDYs!:

    NOW, I LEARN; YOU WERE “INEBRIATED”? TOO LATE, TO GIVE YOU THAT EASTER SMOOCH, SINCE YOU DELETED THE HOLIDAY! BUT, I FORGIVE YOU! BET; THAT MAKES YOUR NANOSECOND? HAAA
    -NOT- TO STEAL J’s THUNDER OR MOJO, BUT I AM A PARTY CRASHER? SUE ME.
    AND, ILY, THEA, YOU SCAMP, YOU!
    OK! MAKIN ONE UP; RIGHT NOW! WISH ME LUCK? Bc YOU WILL SUFFER, MORE n I? HAAA
    KNOCK KNOCK (SO FAR; SO GOOD!)
    WHO’S THERE? (ON A ROLL!)
    UH OH! UM… ER… AH… OH…
    WELL?
    OH!
    “NOR EASTER”
    NOR EASTER WHO? (MUST I?)
    NOR (PRONOUNCED, LIKE “NAW”? – SUX, WHEN YA GUTTA SPLAINE ‘EM; I KNOW! – HAAA)
    NOR EASTER EGGS, AND YOU MAY GET THE HERSHEY SQUI…
    JESUS! <-NO PUN ON THE DELETED HOLIDAY!
    AND, NEVER MIND!
    THAT'S, EVEN FOR ME, TOO UNCOUTH!
    I QUIT…

    FOR NOW? HAAA
    SILLY? BLAME YOU!? ("SCAPEGOATING, HE WENDED HIS CROOKED PATH, TO OBSCURITY…")

    Posted by ROBERTOelDRAGÓN&IDYs! on June 22, 2010 – Tuesday – 5:03 PM

Leave a Reply

